CONTACT NUMBERS

    RAJASTHAN FINANCIAL CORPORATION

NAME AND CONTACT NOs. OF  PERSONS AT BRANCH OFFICE (AS ON 13.10.2020)

# Name & Address Name of Incharge Designation Telephone Email Id
STD Tel. No. Mobile
1 Udaipur Sh. Praveen Parekh  Dy. Manager 294 2493153 9414097680
udaipur@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  S-1,MIA,Madri            
2 Bhilwara Sh. B L Menaria Dy. Manager 1482 220712 9414097604
bhilwara@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  1,Shri Ram Colony, Civil Lines            
3 Kishangarh Sh. kanti Lal Gulecha Dy. Manager 1463 297007 9414097635
kishangarh@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Ganpati Square, 1st Floor, A-7 to A-11, Near Industrial Area, NH-8, Kishangarh            
4 Jodhpur-I Smt. Alka Saluja Dy. Manager 291 2438286 9414097587
jodhpur1@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Mini Udyog Bhawan            
5 Jodhpur-II Sh. R K Gandhi Dy. Manager 291 2430949 8094329313 jodhpur2@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Mini Udyog Bhawan            
6 Abu Road Sh. H K Panwar Dy. Manager 2974 226393 9414097624 aburoad@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  RIICO Flats, Ambaji Indl. Area            
7 Pali Sh. M C Purohit Dy. Manager 2932 231262 9414097645 pali@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Mandiya Road, Ind. Area            
8 Jaipur(Central) Sh. K C Bunkar Dy. Manager 141 2369784 9414097633
jaipurcentral@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  C-96,Jagan Path, Chomu House            
9 Jaipur(North) Sh. Dinesh Achha Manager 141 2330538 9414097489 jaipurnorth@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Road No.4,VKIA            
10 Sikar Sh. Rajkumar Dy.Manager 1572 245552 9414097688
sikar@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Ind. Area            
11 Jhunjhunu Sh. Rajkumar Dy. Manager 1592 250322 9414097688
jhunjhunu@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  DIC Campus, RIICO Indl. Area            
12 Dausa Sh. G. L. Meena Dy.Manager 01427 223547 9414822125 dausa@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  DIC Campus, Collectorate Circle, Dausa            
13 Kota Sh. Arun Gupta Manager 744 2361658
9414097476 kota@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Behind DIC Office, Rajasthan Patrika Road
           
14 Jhalawar Sh. N L Baheti Asstt.Manager 7432 232219
9414097663 jhalawar@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  DIC Campus, Kota Road            
15 Sawaimadhopur Sh. Ajeet Kumar Jain Dy. Manager 7462 220430 9413732481
sawaimadhopur@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  52, Indira Colony, Raghunath Palace, Bomboregate            
16 Jaipur-South Sh. Nand Lal Meena Manager 141 2770433 9414097657
jaipursouth@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  EPIP Ind. Area, Sitapura            
17 Alwar Sh. Rajesh Tankha Manager
144 2700754 9414097685 alwar@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  DIC Building, Near Phool Bagh            
18 Bhiwadi Sh. Shiv Kumar Sharma Dy.Manager
1493 224125 9414097702
bhiwadi@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Udyog Bhawan, RIICO Chowk            
19 Bharatpur Sh. Vijay Bhargava Dy. Manager 5644 222779 8619015814 bharatpur@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  239, Krishna Colony            
20 Bikaner Sh. Suresh Kumar Dy. Manager 151 2200918 9414097715 bikaner@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Chopra Katla, Rani Bajar            
21 Sriganganagar Sh. Gulshan Dutt Dy.Manager 154 2440306 9829223350 sgnr@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  DIC Campus, Ind.Area            
22 Makrana Sh. kanti Lal Gulecha Dy.Manager 1588 241102 9414097635
makrana@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Vijay Palace