CONTACT NUMBERS

RAJASTHAN FINANCIAL CORPORATION

EPBAX No.  :- 0141-2385522

NAME AND CONTACT NOs. OF  PERSONS AT HEAD OFFICE, UDYOG BHAWAN, JAIPUR (AS ON 09.09.2019)

Name of Section/ Division Name of Officer Designation Telephone Email Id
Office Ext. No. Mobile
MD Secretariat Smt. Urmila Rajoria, IAS
MD 2385501 201 9414097400 md@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Ghanshyam Sharma PA   202 9460407915  
ED Secretariat
Sh. Rakesh Rajoria ED 2385505
203 9414606366 ed@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Smt. Laxmi Rani Khanna
PA   204 9414097737  
  Sh. C. P. Bhardwaj SG-I   204 9414050063  
Financial Management Div. Smt. Niti Dhiman ED(Fin) 2385882 444 9413342662 edf@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Rajesh Srivastava PA   422 9828282876  
General Manager(OPs) SH. DINESH MOHAN GM 2385514 2385511 207 9414012713 dineshmohan1@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
P&A Sh. Saroj Bagadia Manager 2385519 315 9414097565
sarojbagadia@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. P.L. Verma
Manager   322 9414097540 plverma@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Gulshan Dutt DM   117 9414097619 gulshandutt@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. S.K. Gupta DM   117 9414097701 skgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Mohan Lal Raigar AM   304 9414097647 mlraigar@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. S.D. Gohil AM   322 9414013676 sdgohil@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. R K. Chandwar AM   322-323 9414020250  
Vigilance  Sh. S.K.Gupta DM   117 9414097701 skgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. R.P. Mahawar AM     9899750359  
SB/ACR Smt. P Rao Mundal Manager     9414097541 pmundel@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Vijay Jain AM   321 9460636292  
CAS-I Sh. B.R. Sharma DGM 2385513 102 9414097428
brsharma@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Dinesh Achha Manager   106 9414097489 dineshachha@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Manoj Kumar Jain AM   113 9414011593 manojjain@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
CAS-II Sh. Sanjay Tak Manager   305 9414097564 sanjaytak@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Rakesh Baid AM   312 9414010956  
FR Sh. Ajay Kumar Manager 2385585 103 9414097473
ajaykumar@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Smt. Aruna Jain AM     9414097591 arunajain@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. R. S. Kumawat DM   109 9414097682 rskumawat@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
Business Promotion/PR Smt. P.Rao. Mundel Manager   122 9414097541 pmundel@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Smt. Sunita Purswani AM 2385515   9414097714 helpline@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
NPA Recovery Cell Sh. Vishwajeet Bhattacharya DM   112/ 310 9414097727 vishwajeet@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. P.D. Parsoya DM   116 9414097674 pdparsoya@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Kalu Ram Meena AM   114 9413964238 klmeena@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Bhawani Singh AM   121 9413148034 bspanwar@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
RTI Sh. Arvind Singhal AM   318 9414097592 arvindsinghal@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
GENERAL MANAGER(Dev.) SH. DINESH MOHAN GM 2385514,2385511 207 9414012713 dineshmohan@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
GAD Sh. M.S. Meena DGM 2385658 105 9414097448 msmeena@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Rajeev Ajmera DM     9414097683 rajeevajmera@rfc.raajsthan.gov.in
  Sh. Arvind Kumar Gupta AM   502 9799045792  
  Smt. Manju Shipstone AM   555 9982222818  
P&C Sh.Ashok Kumar Gupta DM     9414097583 ashokgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Smt Annamma Lukose AM     9414097590 annammalukose@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
F&A Sh. R.B. Jain Mgr. 2385509 313 9414097549 rbjain@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Sushil Gangwal DM   211/431 9414097719 sushilgangwal@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Anil Bhargava DM   507 9414097588 anilbhargava@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. R.P. Agarwal AM   308/309 9414011658 rpagarwal@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Mahesh Kumar Tiwari AM   431 9460791927  
Accounts  Sh. H.S. Verma DM   309 9414097628 hsverma@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
Computer(Online)(I/C) Sh. K.K. Gupta Mgr. 2385523 303 9414097515 kkgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Ms. Damini Garg AM   333 9414014652 info@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Ravinder AM   333 9414014681 ravinder@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Gyan Prakash Sharma AM   508 9414097696  
A&I Sh. K.K. Gupta Mgr. 2385523 303 9414097515 kkgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. O.P. Soni PA   119 9414014890 opsoni@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Smt. Shashi Bala Vijay DM   111 9414079882 shashibala@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Roop Narain Sharma DM     9414097693 rnsharma@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Kishan Singh Rathore AM     9314568877  
  Sh. Subhash Kumar Baj AM     9414321318  
Law Division Sh. Pankaj Purohit Mgr.(I/C) 2227529 320 9414097537 pankajpurohit@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Anil Jain PA   319 9414770270  
  Sh. O P Sharma DM   314 9414097668 omprakash@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. M.L. Sankhla AM   314 9414097648 mlsankhla@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Auditor's room     415    

 

Contact Us

We are always ready to help you out regarding all your queries. Send us a message via the form below or you can email or call us. Get the ever fast 24x7 support now!

Call Us

0141-2385522 (Ext. 333)

Office Location

Udyog Bhawan, Tilak Marg, Jaipur, Rajasthan, INDIA

Contact Information


Address

Udyog Bhawan, Tilak Marg, Jaipur, Rajasthan, INDIA, 302005

HO Officers Contact Nos & e-Mail IDs

BO Officers Contact Nos & e-Mail IDs

Phone No./Fax No.

0141-2385522 (Ext. 333)

OFFICERS