CONTACT NUMBERS

RAJASTHAN FINANCIAL CORPORATION

EPBAX No.  :- 0141-2385522

NAME AND CONTACT NOs. OF  PERSONS AT HEAD OFFICE, UDYOG BHAWAN, JAIPUR (AS ON 01.07.2020)

Name of Section/ Division Name of Officer Designation Telephone Email Id
Office Ext. No. Mobile
MD Secretariat Smt. Urmila Rajoria, IAS
MD

2385501

2385500

2385503 (fax)

201 9414097400 md@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Ghanshyam Sharma PA   202 9460407915  
ED Secretariat
Sh. Pukhraj Sen ED     9414325943
ed@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
Financial Management Div. Smt. Nidhi Agarwal GM(Fin) 2385882 433 9414087531
edf@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Rajesh Srivastava PA   422 9828282876  
General Manager(Dev.) Sh. M S Meena DGM 2385511 207 9414097448 msmeena@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
P&A/ Vigilance/SB/ACR/P&C Sh. M S Meena DGM 2385519   9414097448
msmeena@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
P&A Sh. P.L. Verma
Manager   303 9414097540 plverma@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Gulshan Dutt DM   117 9414097619 gulshandutt@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. S.K. Gupta DM   313 9414097701 skgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Mohan Lal Raigar AM   304 9414097647 mlraigar@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. S.D. Gohil AM   323/322 9414013676 sdgohil@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. R K. Chandwar AM   322-323 9414020250  
  Sh. Manoj Tondwal AM   322-323 9828064599  
  Sh. Ishwar Vasnani AM     9413349225  
  Sh. Chandra Shekhar AM     9772761557  
Vigilance  Sh. S.K.Gupta DM   313 9414097701 skgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. R.P. Mahawar AM     9799750359  
SB/ACR Smt. Neelam Malhotra AM        
  Sh. R. K. Dadhich PA to Secretary     9929342468 rkdadhich@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
CAS-I,II Computer(Online) Sh. K. K. Gupta DGM 2385513 102 9414097515
kkgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
CAS-I Sh. Dinesh Achha Manager   108 9414097489 dineshachha@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Manoj Kumar Jain AM   113 9414011593 manojjain@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Ramesh Chand Sharma AM     9680662728  
CAS-II Sh. Rakesh Baid AM   312 9414010956 rbbaid@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
Computer(Online) Ms. Damini Garg AM   333 9414014652 damini@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Ravinder AM   333 9414014681 ravinder@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
FR Sh. Ajay Kumar Manager 2385585 103 9414097473
ajaykumar@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Lalit Kishore Sharma Manager   110 9414097523 lalitkishore@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Smt. Aruna Jain AM   115 9414097591 arunajain@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. R. S. Kumawat DM   116 9414097682 rskumawat@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Vijay Jain AM     946063292  
NPA Recovery Cell Sh. P.D. Parsoya DM   123 9414097674 pdparsoya@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Bhawani Singh AM   121 9413148034 bspanwar@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. C P Bhardwaj SG-I   121 9414050063  
GAD/Business Promotion/PR/P&C Sh. M.S. Meena DGM 2385658 105 9414097448 msmeena@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Arvind Kumar Gupta DM   502 9799045792 arvindgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. M. M. Agarwal AM        
Business Promotion/PR Smt. P.Rao. Mundel Manager   122 9414097541 pmundel@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Smt. Manju Shipstone AM 2385515 500 9982222818 helpline@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Smt. Aruna Jain AM        
P&C Sh. Rajeeve Ajmera DM     9414097683 rajeevajmera@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. M. M. Gurnani AM     9783437015  
F&A Sh. R.B. Jain DGM 2385514 101 9414097549 rbjain@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
Finance Sh. Anil Bhargava DM   507 9414097588 anilbhargava@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Smt. Sunita Purswani DM   211/431 9414097714
sunita@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. R.P. Agarwal AM   308/309 9414011658 rpagarwal@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Mahesh Kumar Tiwari AM   431 9460791927  
Accounts  Sh. H.S. Verma DM   309 9414097628 hsverma@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
A&I Sh. P Rao Mundel Manager   315 9414097541
pmundel@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. O.P. Soni PA   119 9414014890 opsoni@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Smt. Shashi Bala Vijay DM   111 9414079882 shashibala@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Roop Narain Sharma DM     9414097693 rnsharma@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Kishan Singh Rathore AM     9314568877  
  Sh. Subhash Kumar Baj AM     9414321318  
Law Division/RTI Sh. Pankaj Purohit Mgr.(I/C) 2227529 415 9414097537 pankajpurohit@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
LAW Sh. Anil Jain PA   319 9414770270  
  Sh. O P Sharma Manager   320 9414097668 omprakash@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. M.L. Sankhla AM   314 9414097648 mlsankhla@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
RTI Sh. Arvind Singhal DM   318 9414097592 arvindsinghal@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in

 

Contact Us

We are always ready to help you out regarding all your queries. Send us a message via the form below or you can email or call us. Get the ever fast 24x7 support now!

Call Us

0141-2385522 (Ext. 333)

Office Location

Udyog Bhawan, Tilak Marg, Jaipur, Rajasthan, INDIA

Contact Information


Address

Udyog Bhawan, Tilak Marg, Jaipur, Rajasthan, INDIA, 302005

HO Officers Contact Nos & e-Mail IDs

BO Officers Contact Nos & e-Mail IDs

Phone No./Fax No.

0141-2385522 (Ext. 333)

OFFICERS