CONTACT NUMBERS

RAJASTHAN FINANCIAL CORPORATION

EPBAX No.  :- 0141-2385522

NAME AND CONTACT NOs. OF  PERSONS AT HEAD OFFICE, UDYOG BHAWAN, JAIPUR (AS ON 01.01.2020)

Name of Section/ Division Name of Officer Designation Telephone Email Id
Office Ext. No. Mobile
MD Secretariat Smt. Urmila Rajoria, IAS
MD

2385501

2385500

2385503 (fax)

201 9414097400 md@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Ghanshyam Sharma PA   202 9460407915  
ED Secretariat
Smt. Niti Dhiman, RACs (Charge) ED 2385505
433 9413342662
ed@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
Financial Management Div. Smt. Niti Dhiman ED(Fin) 2385882 433 9413342662 edf@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Rajesh Srivastava PA   422 9828282876  
General Manager(OPs/Dev.) Sh. B R Sharma DGM 2385511 207 9414097428 brsharma@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
P&A/ Vigilance/SB/ACR Smt. Saroj Bagadia DGM 2385519 315 9414097565
sarojbagadia@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
P&A Sh. P.L. Verma
Manager   303 9414097540 plverma@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Gulshan Dutt DM   117 9414097619 gulshandutt@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. S.K. Gupta DM   313 9414097701 skgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Mohan Lal Raigar AM   304 9414097647 mlraigar@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. S.D. Gohil AM   323/322 9414013676 sdgohil@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. R K. Chandwar AM   322-323 9414020250  
  Sh. Manoj Tondwal AM   322-323 9828064599  
Vigilance  Sh. S.K.Gupta DM   313 9414097701 skgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. R.P. Mahawar AM     9799750359  
SB/ACR Smt. P Rao Mundal Manager   122 9414097541 pmundel@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
CAS-I/CAS-II/Computer(Online) Sh. K. K. Gupta DGM 2385513 102 9414097515
kkgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
CAS-I Sh. Dinesh Achha Manager   108 9414097489 dineshachha@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Manoj Kumar Jain AM   113 9414011593 manojjain@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
CAS-II Sh. Sanjay Tak Manager   305 9414097564 sanjaytak@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Rakesh Baid AM   312 9414010956  
Computer(Online) Ms. Damini Garg AM   333 9414014652 damini@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Ravinder AM   333 9414014681 ravinder@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Gyan Prakash Sharma AM   508 9414097696  
FR Sh. Ajay Kumar Manager 2385585 103 9414097473
ajaykumar@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Lalit Kishore Sharma Manager   110 9414097523 lalitkishore@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Smt. Aruna Jain AM   115 9414097591 arunajain@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. R. S. Kumawat DM   116 9414097682 rskumawat@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. B.S. Shekawat AM   104 9414097538  
NPA Recovery Cell Sh. Vishwajeet Bhattacharya DM   109 9414097727 vishwajeet@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. P.D. Parsoya DM   123 9414097674 pdparsoya@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Kalu Ram Meena DM   109 9413964238 klmeena@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Bhawani Singh AM   121 9413148034 bspanwar@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Vijay Jain  AM   121 946063292  
  Sh. C P Bhardwaj SG-I   121 9414050063  
GAD/Business Promotion/PR/P&C Sh. M.S. Meena DGM 2385658 105 9414097448 msmeena@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Arvind Kumar Gupta DM   502 9799045792  
  Smt. Manju Shipstone AM   555 9982222818  
Business Promotion/PR Smt. P.Rao. Mundel Manager   122 9414097541 pmundel@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Smt. Sunita Purswani DM 2385515 500 9414097714 helpline@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
P&C Sh.Ashok Kumar Gupta DM     9414097583 ashokgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Smt Annamma Lukose AM     9414097590 annammalukose@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
F&A/A&I Sh. R.B. Jain DGM 2385514 101 9414097549 rbjain@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
Finance Sh. Sushil Gangwal DM   211/431 9414097719 sushilgangwal@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Anil Bhargava DM   507 9414097588 anilbhargava@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. R.P. Agarwal AM   308/309 9414011658 rpagarwal@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Mahesh Kumar Tiwari AM   431 9460791927  
Accounts  Sh. H.S. Verma DM   309 9414097628 hsverma@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
A&I Sh. R. B. Jain DGM 2385514 101 9414097549
rbjain@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. O.P. Soni PA   119 9414014890 opsoni@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Smt. Shashi Bala Vijay DM   111 9414079882 shashibala@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Roop Narain Sharma DM     9414097693 rnsharma@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Rajeev Ajmera DM   501 9414097683 rajeevajmera@rfc.raajsthan.gov.in
  Sh. Kishan Singh Rathore AM     9314568877  
  Sh. Subhash Kumar Baj AM     9414321318  
Law Division/RTI Sh. Pankaj Purohit Mgr.(I/C) 2227529 415 9414097537 pankajpurohit@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
LAW Sh. Anil Jain PA   319 9414770270  
  Sh. O P Sharma DM   320 9414097668 omprakash@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. M.L. Sankhla AM   314 9414097648 mlsankhla@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
RTI Sh. Arvind Singhal DM   318 9414097592 arvindsinghal@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in

 

Contact Us

We are always ready to help you out regarding all your queries. Send us a message via the form below or you can email or call us. Get the ever fast 24x7 support now!

Call Us

0141-2385522 (Ext. 333)

Office Location

Udyog Bhawan, Tilak Marg, Jaipur, Rajasthan, INDIA

Contact Information


Address

Udyog Bhawan, Tilak Marg, Jaipur, Rajasthan, INDIA, 302005

HO Officers Contact Nos & e-Mail IDs

BO Officers Contact Nos & e-Mail IDs

Phone No./Fax No.

0141-2385522 (Ext. 333)

OFFICERS