CONTACT NUMBERS

RAJASTHAN FINANCIAL CORPORATION

EPBAX No.  :- 0141-2385522 eMail ID : info@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in

NAME AND CONTACT NOs. OF  PERSONS AT HEAD OFFICE, UDYOG BHAWAN, JAIPUR (AS ON 13.10.2020)

Name of Section/ Division Name of Officer Designation Telephone Email Id
Office Ext. No. Mobile
MD Secretariat Sh. P Ramesh, IAS
MD

2385501

2385500

2385503 (fax)

201   md@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Ghanshyam Sharma PA   202 9460407915  
ED Secretariat
Sh. Rajendra Prasad Sharma, RAS ED 2385505 203 7340067834 ed@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Sankar Lal Jangid PA   204    
Financial Management Div. Smt. Nidhi Agarwal, RAcS GM(Fin) 2385882 433 9414087531
edf@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Rajesh Srivastava PA   422 9828282876  
General Manager(Dev.) Sh. R B Jain DGM 2385514 207 9414097549 rbjain@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
General Manager (Ops.) Sh. K. K. Gupta DGM 2385513 102 9414097515 kkgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
DGM P&A/ Vigilance/SB/ACR Sh. Pankaj Purohit Manager 2227529
415 9414097537
pankajpurohit@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
P&A Sh. P.L. Verma
Manager   303 9414097540 plverma@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Gulshan Dutt DM   117 9414097619 gulshandutt@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. S.K. Gupta DM   313 9414097701 skgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Mohan Lal Raigar AM   304 9414097647 mlraigar@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. R K. Chandwar AM   322-323 9414020250  
  Sh. Manoj Tondwal AM   322-323 9828064599  
  Sh. Ishwar Vasnani AM     9413349225  
  Sh. Chandra Shekhar AM   314 9772761557  
Vigilance  Sh. S.K.Gupta DM   313 9414097701 skgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. R.P. Mahawar AM     9799750359  
SB/ACR Smt. Neelam Malhotra AM        
  Sh. R. K. Dadhich PA to Secretary     9929342468 rkdadhich@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
CAS-I & CAS-II Sh. Ajay Kumar Manager 2385511 101 9414097473 ajaykumar@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Nand Lal Meena Manager     9414097657 nlmeena@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Vivek Kumar AM   305 9414014689  
CAS-I Sh. Manoj Kumar Jain AM   113 9414011593 manojjain@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Ramesh Chand Sharma AM     9680662728  
CAS-II Sh. Rakesh Baid AM   312 9414010956 rbbaid@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
Computer(Online), FR, GM(Ops) Sh. K.K. Gupta DGM 2385513 102 9414097515 kkgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
Computer(Online) Ms. Damini Garg AM   333 9414014652 damini@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Ravinder AM   333 9414014681 ravinder@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
FR Sh. Lalit Kishore Sharma Manager   110 9414097523 lalitkishore@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Smt. Shashi Bala Vijay DM   111 9414079882 shashibala@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Vijay Bhargava DM     8619015814 vijaybhargava@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Smt. Aruna Jain AM   115 9414097591 arunajain@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. R. S. Kumawat DM   116 9414097682 rskumawat@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
NPA Recovery Cell Sh. Bhawani Singh AM   121 9413148034 bspanwar@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. C P Bhardwaj SG-I   121 9414050063  
GAD Sh. K.K. Gupta DGM   102 9414097515 kkgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Arvind Kumar Gupta DM   502 9799045792 arvindgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. M. M. Agarwal AM   503 8114429255  
  Sh. N. K. Pareek AM     9414386478  
Business Promotion/PR/P&C Sh. Pankaj Purohit Manager     9414097537 pankajpurohit@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Smt. Manju Shipstone AM 2385515 500 9982222818 helpline@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Smt. Aruna Jain AM     7665591842  
P&C Sh. Rajeeve Ajmera DM     9414097683 rajeevajmera@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. M. M. Gurnani AM     9783437015  
F&A Sh. R.B. Jain DGM   101 9414097549 rbjain@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
Finance Sh. Anil Bhargava DM   507 9414097588 anilbhargava@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Smt. Sunita Purswani DM   211/431 9414097714
sunita@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. R.P. Agarwal AM   308/309 9414011658 rpagarwal@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Mahesh Kumar Tiwari AM   431 9460791927  
Accounts  Sh. H.S. Verma DM   309 9414097628 hsverma@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
A&I Sh. Pankaj Purohit Manager     9414097537
pankajpurohit@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. O.P. Soni PA   119 9414014890 opsoni@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Roop Narain Sharma DM     9414097693 rnsharma@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Kishan Singh Rathore AM     9314568877  
  Sh. Subhash Kumar Baj AM     9414321318  
Law Division/RTI Sh. Pankaj Purohit Mgr.(I/C) 2227529 415 9414097537 pankajpurohit@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
LAW Sh. Anil Jain PA   319 9414770270  
  Sh. M.L. Sankhla AM   320 9414097648 mlsankhla@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
RTI Sh. Arvind Singhal DM     9414097592 arvindsinghal@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in