CONTACT NUMBERS

    RAJASTHAN FINANCIAL CORPORATION

NAME AND CONTACT NOs. OF  PERSONS AT BRANCH OFFICE (AS ON 10.06.2022)

# Name & Address Name of Incharge Designation Telephone Email Id
STD Tel. No. Mobile
1 Udaipur Sh. Suresh Kumar Manager 294 2493153 9414097715 udaipur@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  S-1,MIA,Madri            
2 Bhilwara Sh. Rajesh Chaturvedi Dy. Manager 01482 220712
8949007783
bhilwara@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  1,Shri Ram Colony, Civil Lines            
3 Kishangarh Sh. B L Menaria Manager 01463 297007 9414097604
kishangarh@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Ganpati Square, 1st Floor, A-7 to A-11, Near Industrial Area, NH-8, Kishangarh            
4 Jodhpur-I Sh. Kamal Lodha Dy. Manager 0291 2438286 9414722031
jodhpur1@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Mini Udyog Bhawan            
5 Abu Road Sh. N. L. Bayeti Manager 02974 226393 9414097663
aburoad@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  RIICO Flats, Ambaji Indl. Area            
6 Pali Sh. S K Bohra Dy. Manager 02932 231262 9351489715
pali@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Mandiya Road, Ind. Area            
7 Jaipur(Central) Sh. P L verma Manager 141 2369784 9414097540
jaipurcentral@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  C-96,Jagan Path, Chomu House            
8 Sikar Sh. Richhpal Pawaria Dy. Manager 1572 245552 9414014685 sikar@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Ind. Area            
9 Dausa Sh.R K Raiger Dy. Manager 01427 223547 9414251710
dausa@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  DIC Campus, Collectorate Circle, Dausa            
10 Kota Sh. Ajeet Kumar Jain Dy. Manager 744 2361658
9413732481
kota@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Behind DIC Office, Rajasthan Patrika Road
           
11 Jaipur-South Sh. R K Gandhi Dy. Manager 141 2770433 9413062313
jaipursouth@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  EPIP Ind. Area, Sitapura            
12 Alwar Sh. R N Mishra  Dy. Manager
144 2700754 9414014358 alwar@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  DIC Building, Near Phool Bagh            
13 Bhiwadi Sh. Rajkumar Manager
1493 224125 9414097688 bhiwadi@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Udyog Bhawan, RIICO Chowk            
14 Bikaner Sh. Kalu Ram Meena Dy. Manager 151 2200918 9413964238 bikaner@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Chopra Katla, Rani Bajar            
15 Makrana (FC) Sh. B L Menaria Manager 1588 241102 9414097604
makrana@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in