CONTACT NUMBERS

    RAJASTHAN FINANCIAL CORPORATION

NAME AND CONTACT NOs. OF  PERSONS AT BRANCH OFFICE (AS ON 01.10.2021)

# Name & Address Name of Incharge Designation Telephone Email Id
STD Tel. No. Mobile
1 Udaipur Sh. N L Baheti  Dy. Manager 294 2493153 9414097663
udaipur@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  S-1,MIA,Madri            
2 Bhilwara Sh. B L Menaria Dy. Manager 01482 220712
9414097604
bhilwara@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  1,Shri Ram Colony, Civil Lines            
3 Kishangarh Sh. K C Bunkar Manager 01463 297007 9414097633 kishangarh@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Ganpati Square, 1st Floor, A-7 to A-11, Near Industrial Area, NH-8, Kishangarh            
4 Jodhpur-I Smt. Alka Saluja Dy. Manager 0291 2438286 9414097587
jodhpur1@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Mini Udyog Bhawan            
5 Abu Road H K Panwar Dy. Manager 02974 226393 9414097624 aburoad@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  RIICO Flats, Ambaji Indl. Area            
6 Pali Sh. R K Gandhi Dy. Manager 02932 231262 9413062313 pali@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Mandiya Road, Ind. Area            
7 Jaipur(Central) Sh. Rajkumar Manager 141 2369784 9414097688
jaipurcentral@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  C-96,Jagan Path, Chomu House            
8 Sikar Sh. P L Verma Manager 1572 245552 9414097540
sikar@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Ind. Area            
9 Dausa Sh. K R Meena Dy.Manager 01427 223547 9413964238
dausa@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  DIC Campus, Collectorate Circle, Dausa            
10 Kota Sh. Ajeet Kumar Jain Dy. Manager 744 2361658
9413732481
kota@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Behind DIC Office, Rajasthan Patrika Road
           
11 Jaipur-South Sh. L K sharma Manager 141 2770433 9414097523
jaipursouth@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  EPIP Ind. Area, Sitapura            
12 Alwar Sh. Prakash Kumar Singh Dy. Manager
144 2700754 9414014673 alwar@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  DIC Building, Near Phool Bagh            
13 Bhiwadi Sh. Shiv Kumar Sharma Dy.Manager
1493 224125 9414097702
bhiwadi@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Udyog Bhawan, RIICO Chowk            
14 Bikaner Sh. Suresh Kumar Dy. Manager 151 2200918 9414097715 bikaner@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Chopra Katla, Rani Bajar            
15 Makrana           makrana@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in