CONTACT NUMBERS

RAJASTHAN FINANCIAL CORPORATION

EPBAX No.  :- 0141-2385522 eMail ID : info@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in

NAME AND CONTACT NOs. OF  PERSONS AT HEAD OFFICE, UDYOG BHAWAN, JAIPUR (AS ON 01.09.2021)

Name of Section/ Division Name of Officer Designation Telephone Email Id
Office Ext. No. Mobile
MD Secretariat Sh. Shakti Singh Rathore, IAS
MD

2385501

2385500

2385503 (fax)

201   md@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh Sanjay Aswal PA   202 9530030007  
ED Secretariat
Sh. Rajendra Prasad Sharma, RAS ED 2385505 203 7340067834 ed@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. C P Bhardwaj APS   204 9414050063  
Financial Management Div. Smt. Nidhi Agarwal, RAcS GM(Fin) 2385882 433 9414087531
edf@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Rajesh Srivastava PA   422 9828282876  
General Manager(Dev.) Sh. R B Jain DGM 2385514 207 9414097549 rbjain@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
General Manager (Ops.) Sh. K. K. Gupta DGM 2385513 102 9414097515 kkgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
DGM P&A/ Vigilance/SB/ACR Sh. Pankaj Purohit DGM 2227529
415 9414097537
pankajpurohit@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in, hrd@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
P&A Sh. P.L. Verma
Manager   303 9414097540 plverma@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Gulshan Dutt DM   117 9414097619 gulshandutt@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. S.K. Gupta DM   313 9414097701 skgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Mohan Lal Raigar DM   304 9414097647 mlraigar@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Manoj Tondwal AM   322-323 9828064599  
  Sh. Chandra Shekhar AM   314 9772761557  
  Sh. N S Gogawat AM   314    
  Sh. Mahendra Pareek AM   322-23    
  Sh. Shankar Lal Sharma AM        
  Sh. Dinesh Varandani AM        
Vigilance  Sh. S.K.Gupta DM   313 9414097701 skgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. R.P. Mahawar AM   418 9799750359 vigilance@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
SB/ACR Smt. Neelam Malhotra AM       acrsb@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. R. K. Dadhich PA to Secretary     9929342468 rkdadhich@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
CAS-I & CAS-II Sh. Arun Gupta Manager 2385511 101 9414097476 arungupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
CAS-I Sh. Sanjay Patni AM   305 9166880287 cas1@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Manoj Kumar Jain DM   113 9414011593 manojjain@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Tarun Kharadia AM   113 9079798451  
CAS-II       312   cas2@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
Computer(Online), FR, GM(Ops) Sh. K.K. Gupta DGM 2385513 102 9414097515 kkgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
Computer(Online) Ms. Damini Garg DM   333 9414014652 damini@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Ravinder DM   333 9414014681 ravinder@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
FR Sh. Nand Lal Meena Manager   110 9414097657 nlmeena@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in, fr@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. R. S. Kumawat DM   116 9414097682 rskumawat@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Arvind Singhal DM     9414097592 arvindsinghal@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Ishwar Vasnani AM     9413349225  
  Sh. N K Pareek AM        
  Sh. Chandra Shekhar AM        
NPA Recovery Cell Sh. Bhawani Singh panwar AM   121 9829174981 bspanwar@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Sanjay Chandwar AM        
GAD Sh. Arvind Kumar Gupta DM   502 9799045792 arvindgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. K C Pantari AM     9413969424 gad@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
Business Promotion/PR/P&C Sh. Pankaj Purohit DGM   315 9414097537 bppr@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
      2385515 500   helpline@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
P&C Sh. Rajeeve Ajmera DM     9414097683 rajeevajmera@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Ajay Chandwar AM     9214316000 policy@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
F&A Sh. R.B. Jain DGM   101 9414097549 rbjain@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
Finance Sh. Mahesh Kumar Tiwari DM   507   finance@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. R.P. Agarwal DM   308/309 9414011658 rpagarwal@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Sanjay Bhargava AM   211-431 9414889014  
  Sh. Anil Pareek AM   308-309    
  Sh. K.K. Jhanwar AM        
Accounts  Sh. H.S. Verma Manager   309 9414097628 hsverma@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in, accounts@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Gugan Ram Sunia AM   309 9414025971  
  Sh. Virendra Kumar Jain AM   309 9413238139  
A&I Sh. Pankaj Purohit DGM   315 9414097537
audit@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. O.P. Soni PA   119 9414014890 opsoni@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Roop Narain Sharma Manager     9414097693 rnsharma@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Smt. Shashi Bala Vijay Manager   111 9414079882  
  Sh. Kishan Singh Rathore DM     9314568877  
  Sh. Subhash Kumar Baj DM     9414321318  
  Sh. R S Rajawat AM        
  Sh. Harish Joshi AM        
Law Division/RTI Sh. Pankaj Purohit DGM 2227529 315 9414097537 pankajpurohit@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
LAW Sh. Anil Jain PA   319 9414770270 law@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. M.L. Sankhla DM   320 9414097648 mlsankhla@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Vipul Sharma AM        
  Sh. Sajjan Singh AM        
RTI Sh. Arvind Singhal DM       rti@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in