CONTACT NUMBERS

RAJASTHAN FINANCIAL CORPORATION

EPBAX No.  :- 0141-2385522 eMail ID : info@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in

NAME AND CONTACT NOs. OF  PERSONS AT HEAD OFFICE, UDYOG BHAWAN, JAIPUR (AS ON 01.06.2022)

Name of Section/ Division Name of Officer Designation Telephone Email Id
Office Ext. No. Mobile
MD Secretariat Sh. Shakti Singh Rathore, IAS
MD

2385501

2385500

2385503 (fax)

201   md@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh  S K Patel PA   202 9414855915
 
  Sh Sanjay Aswal AM   202 9530030007  
ED Secretariat
Sh. Rajendra Prasad Sharma, RAS ED 2385505 203 7340067834 ed@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh.  SUNIL KUMAR CHANDEL AM   204 9829918966
 
Financial Management Div. Smt. Nidhi Agarwal, RAcS GM(Fin) 2385882 433 9414087531
edf@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. SAJI VARGHESE
PA   422 9414262606
 
General Manager(Dev.) Sh. R B Jain GM 2385514 207 9414097549 rbjain@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
General Manager (Ops.) Sh. K. K. Gupta GM 2385513 102 9414097515 kkgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
DGM P&A/ Vigilance/SB/ACR Sh. Pankaj Purohit DGM 2227529
415 9414097537
pankajpurohit@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in, hrd@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
P&A Sh. Gulshan Dutt Manager   117 9414097619 gulshandutt@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Mohan Lal Raigar DM   304 9414097647 mlraigar@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Manoj Tondwal DM   322-323 9828064599  
  Sh. N S Gogawat DM   314 9460387180  
  Sh. Mahendra Pareek DM   322-23 9460068746  
  Sh. Shankar Lal Sharma AM     9829224977  
Vigilance  Sh. R.P. Mahawar DM   418 9799750359 vigilance@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
SB/ACR Smt. Neelam Malhotra DM     9928836678 acrsb@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. R. K. Dadhich PA to Secretary     9929342468 rkdadhich@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
CAS Smt. Shashi Bala Vijay
Manager 2385511 101 9414079882
cas2@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Sanjay Patni DM   305 9166880287 cas1@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Manoj Kumar Jain DM   113 9414011593 manojjain@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Tarun Kharadia DM   113 9079798451  
Computer(Online), GM(Ops) Sh. K.K. Gupta GM 2385513 102 9414097515 kkgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
Computer(Online) Ms. Damini Garg DM   333 9414014652 damini@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Ravinder DM   333 9414014681 ravinder@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
FR Sh. Nand Lal Meena Manager   110 9414097657 nlmeena@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in, fr@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Ishwar Vasnani DM     9413349225 ishwarvasnaniishwar@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. N K Pareek DM     9414386478 nkpareek@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Rupendra Jain DM     9414327241 rkjain@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
NPA Recovery Cell Sh. Bhawani Singh panwar DM   121 9829174981 bspanwar@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Sanjay Chandwar DM     9214329400 scchandwar@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
GAD Sh. S. K. Gupta Manager   313 9414097701 skgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Arvind Kumar Gupta DM   502 9799045792 arvindgupta@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Dinkar Chaturvedi DM     9828112904  
  Sh. K C Pantari AM     9413969424 gad@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Krishna Kumar Sharma AM     9413489236  
Business Promotion/PR/P&C Sh. Pankaj Purohit DGM   315 9414097537 bppr@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
      2385515 500   helpline@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
P&C Sh. Rajeeve Ajmera Manager     9414097683 rajeevajmera@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Ajay Chandwar AM     9214316000 policy@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
F&A Sh. R.B. Jain GM   101 9414097549 rbjain@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
Finance Sh. Mahesh Kumar Tiwari DM   507 9460791927 finance@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Sanjay Bhargava DM   211-431 9414889014  
  Sh. M K Gangwal AM   211 9799045799  
  Sh. N K Tiwari AM   211 9509432355  
Accounts  Sh. R.P. Agarwal DM   308/309 9414011658
rpagarwal@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in, accounts@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. Gugan Ram Sunia DM   309 9414025971  
  Sh. K.K. Jhanwar AM     9414593433  
  Sh. Pradeep Ajmera AM     9829325106  
  Sh. Virendra Kumar Jain AM   309 9413238139  
A&I Sh. Pankaj Purohit DGM   315 9414097537
audit@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Sh. S K Gupta Manager     9414097701
 
  Sh. Kishan Singh Rathore DM     9314568877  
  Sh. Subhash Kumar Baj DM     9414321318  
  Sh. R S Rajawat DM     9829140507  
  Sh. Harish Joshi DM     9414334900  
  Sh. Dinesh Varandani AM     9829290882  
Law Division/RTI Sh. Pankaj Purohit DGM 2227529 315 9414097537 pankajpurohit@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
LAW Sh. Anil Jain PS   319 9414770270 law@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in
  Smt. Indira Maheshwari DM     9414014671  
  Sh. R.P. Mahawar DM     9799750359  
  Sh. Vipul Sharma DM     9799014000  
  Sh. Lala Ram Sharma AM     9829480007  
RTI Sh. Shankar Lal Sharma AM     9829224977 rti@rfc.rajasthan.gov.in